The latest 24-hour tube strike by members of the RMT and TSSA unions is underway, meaning that will be disrupted across most lines until Tuesday morning.

TfL have outlined what services plans to run on Monday. Here's what they say, but remember that a number of stations across all lines will be closed:

  • Northern line: LU intends to run services on all branches.
  • District line: Services will run between Ealing and Barking, and between Wimbledon and Barking. There will also be some services to Upminster.
  • Central line: A service will operate on the outer sections between Ealing Broadway/West Ruislip and White City and between Epping/Hainault and Liverpool Street. The intention is to change this service by 10.00 for trains to run through across the entire line
  • Bakerloo line: LU intends to run a service between & Castle and Queens . London Overground trains will serve all stations from Queen's Park through to Harrow & Wealdstone.
  • Metropolitan line: There will be a service on all branches through to Aldgate, and on the & City line from Hammersmith to Edgware Road and possibly Aldgate. There will be no Circle line services.
  • Victoria line: LU intends to run a service between and Seven Sisters, with some services to Walthamstow.
  • Jubilee line: Services will run between Wembley Park and Stratford.
  • Although the line will not serve the central area LU plans to run a service to Heathrow T123 from Acton Town (connecting with the District line).