Somebody That I Used To Know by @cdkcompany

We had such an incredible experience working on this piece and we're so excited to finally share this with you all! With love from @cdkcompany @gotye

CDK – Somebody That I Used To Know by Gotye

Directed by @sergiovsreis
Choreography by
@sergiovsreis
@jowhavdlaak
@
Managed by @ivyschoumacher
Shot by @markvrhs
Styling by @sergiovsreis & @ivyschoumacher
Editing by @sergiovsreis
Color grading by @markvhs
.
Dancers
Starring
Cindy Jane Kramer @cindyjanesv
Jaidy de Bruin – @jaidydebruin
Kiara Usman – @kiarausman
Jaimy Cattenstart – @
Mirte Brouwers – @mirtebrouwers
Iebe Cobbaut – @iebecobbaut
Moon Crutzen – @mooncrutzen
Mauro van de Kerkhof – @maurovdkerkhof
Omeya Haddioui – @omeya.hdd
Kien Trinh – @kien_trinh
– @jara.vd.velden
Rory Jansen – @roryjansen_
Ellen de Reymaeker – @ellendereymaeker
Jessy Damen – @jessydamen
Loes van Huisseling – @loesvhuisseling_
Savvas Lazaridis – @savvaslazars
Axelle Deconinck – @
– @floordillen
Lotte Bijnen – @lottebijnen
Yoav Vaizman – @
June Overdijk – @juneoverdijk
Aidan Smit – @sn0rl4xx_
Alexia – @alexiact
Baran Akkaya – @baran_akkaya
Bas Kunz – @
– @ceanabaltissen
Elke van de Neede- @elkevandeneede
– @jaimy._lynn
Julia van Rooij – @julia.vanrooij
Lorenzo Strijb – @